Patient Reviews

Reviews for White Pearl Med Spa

Patient Feedback

With over a decade of proven excellence in cosmetic surgery, Dr. Philip Conrardy and his team at White Pearl Med Spa are thrilled to offer a range of comprehensive aesthetic services to men and women alike throughout Des Plaines, IL. When it comes to your appearance, we only expect you to trust the best. Each of our physicians, nurses, aestheticians, and laser technicians is up to date on all of the latest treatments and techniques. When you trust our team with your aesthetic goals, we ensure a fully personalized experience.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

I am a very satisfied client! Before I decided to have 360 Lipo with Pearl Med Spa, I had two other options SculpSure heat treatments and AirSculpt. By far this 360 Tumescent Liposuction was the best decision I made. The staff and Dr. Phillip Conrardy were very attentive to my needs. They made me feel comfortable and addressed all my questions with the highest level of professionalism. Not only was I treated with a lot of patience and compassion...I was blown away with how affordable they made this procedure! I am 4 weeks post operation, and I look and feel great! I am happy to recommend this procedure to any of my friends or family looking to enhance their self esteem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2021

Rachel in the med spa is absolutely amazing! she is so kind and sweet and very patient. she helped me through my problem and was so kind and did everything she could do! Go to her for anything you need!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2020

I just had the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER @ White Pearl Spa. I mean.... indescribable afternoon. Will post photos later Not only was it worth every single penny, but it was worth MANY more pennies than I paid. Its new (almost as new as I am) and WONDEROUS 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2020

I went in today for a laser hair removal consultation with Helen and she was so nice and went over all the details with me. They have full body packages which is amazing because I could not find another place near by that offered that. Inside the salon is gorgeous and I'm so happy they are finally open! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2018

I have seen dr. Arora for years and he is just the best and he always listens More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2020

This place is amazing! The entire staff is super friendly and welcoming. I have been there twice so far, and have received nothing but great customer service and excellent results. Their prices are very affordable and they go above and beyond for their customers. They take their time and never make you feel rushed. They really appreciate their customers :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2020

3 weeks ago I had the lipo procedure done at White Pearl Medical Spa and Nail Lounge. I had never had a procedure like this done before. I was initially nervous, but the nurse practitioner made me feel at ease. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Everything was explained thoroughly and every question was answered. I was surprised that there was minimal discomfort during the procedure. I was beyond pleased with the results. Recovery was easy and over time the results are getting better and better after following recovery instructions. I would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking about getting traditional liposuction...this procedure does not keep you laid up for any period of time...you can resume normal activity within a couple days. I would definitely recommend for anybody wanting to treat themselves to a better body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2020

AMAZING DOCTOR! Absolutely one of the best. He listens to you, takes him time and does not rush you out of his clinic. Makes you feel very important and takes the time to reassure you that he will help you in every way he can. Also explains things very well and his office is beautiful! Very clean, sterile and looks like is decorated out of a magazine! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2018

As a patient of Dr. Arora for the past sixteen years, I have to say that I have the best physician money can buy. If I have a scheduled appointment, I am seen on time. No WAIT. If I need to get into Dr. Arora for an unscheduled visit, I am seen "that day." The staff are friendly, personal and make you feel that they care. The office is spotless. I use to drive over one hour to see Dr. Arora when I moved, because finding a new physician is not my personal choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 02, 2018

Dr. is very through and speaks to me in layman terms. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Had the Tumecent Lipo 360 done the end of September 2021. Was a great experience for me. I was back and forth with the idea and glad I went ahead at 50 years old and did it! I not only got confidence back but also my feet and back problems have gone away. I was a size 16 then and now in a size 10. I did follow up with the lymphatic massage and skin tightening and also changed my diet. It's a life style change forsure. But so well worth it! Dr.Conrardy and Tamie were great and made it a very calm environment for me as i was a little nervous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

new, clean professional, so enjoyable 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Lipo 360 3 weeks ago. Dr. Conrardy was Amazing. I saw horror stories of patients having to be subjected to surgeons that had no compassion or empathy to thier pain or discomfort. Not this guy! He cares about his patients. And although I'm only 3 weeks out I'm already Super Happy with my results. And I can not leave out the awesome staff. Tamie, Sadie, & Rachel are the Best, so nice and welcoming! I was super hesitant I won't lie but I'm so happy I did it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Had the Tumecent Lipo 360 done the end of September 2021. Was a great experience for me. I was back and forth with the idea and glad I went ahead at 50 years old and did it! I not only got confidence back but also my feet and back problems have gone away. I was a size 16 then and now in a size 10. I did follow up with the lymphatic massage and skin tightening and also changed my diet. It's a life style change forsure. But so well worth it! Dr.Conrardy and Tamie were great and made it a very calm environment for me as i was a little nervous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I never Write reviews, But I am so happy with the work that was done. I got 360 Lipo, This is not the first time I had it and all I can say is they treat you like family and make sure you are well taken care of in every way possible. Dr.Conrardy was amazing, did such a wonderful job. I love my results and it has only been three days! Tammy was also very nice and very attentive. I would recommend this 100 percent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Had great experiences every time we have been there. Extremely friendly, professional and clean. Looking forward to our next appointments! Would highly recommend to our family and friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.