Patient Reviews

Reviews for Med Spa Services Services Near Des Plaines, IL

Patient Feedback

With over a decade of proven excellence in cosmetic surgery, Dr. Philip Conrardy and his team at White Pearl Med Spa are thrilled to offer a range of comprehensive aesthetic services to men and women alike throughout Des Plaines, IL. When it comes to your appearance, we only expect you to trust the best. Each of our physicians, nurses, aestheticians, and laser technicians is up to date on all of the latest treatments and techniques. When you trust our team with your aesthetic goals, we ensure a fully personalized experience.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

I am a very satisfied client! Before I decided to have 360 Lipo with Pearl Med Spa, I had two other options SculpSure heat treatments and AirSculpt. By far this 360 Tumescent Liposuction was the best decision I made. The staff and Dr. Phillip Conrardy were very attentive to my needs. They made me feel comfortable and addressed all my questions with the highest level of professionalism. Not only was I treated with a lot of patience and compassion...I was blown away with how affordable they made this procedure! I am 4 weeks post operation, and I look and feel great! I am happy to recommend this procedure to any of my friends or family looking to enhance their self esteem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2020

I went in today for a laser hair removal consultation with Helen and she was so nice and went over all the details with me. They have full body packages which is amazing because I could not find another place near by that offered that. Inside the salon is gorgeous and I'm so happy they are finally open! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2020

3 weeks ago I had the lipo procedure done at White Pearl Medical Spa and Nail Lounge. I had never had a procedure like this done before. I was initially nervous, but the nurse practitioner made me feel at ease. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Everything was explained thoroughly and every question was answered. I was surprised that there was minimal discomfort during the procedure. I was beyond pleased with the results. Recovery was easy and over time the results are getting better and better after following recovery instructions. I would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking about getting traditional liposuction...this procedure does not keep you laid up for any period of time...you can resume normal activity within a couple days. I would definitely recommend for anybody wanting to treat themselves to a better body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Had the Tumecent Lipo 360 done the end of September 2021. Was a great experience for me. I was back and forth with the idea and glad I went ahead at 50 years old and did it! I not only got confidence back but also my feet and back problems have gone away. I was a size 16 then and now in a size 10. I did follow up with the lymphatic massage and skin tightening and also changed my diet. It's a life style change forsure. But so well worth it! Dr.Conrardy and Tamie were great and made it a very calm environment for me as i was a little nervous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Had the Tumecent Lipo 360 done the end of September 2021. Was a great experience for me. I was back and forth with the idea and glad I went ahead at 50 years old and did it! I not only got confidence back but also my feet and back problems have gone away. I was a size 16 then and now in a size 10. I did follow up with the lymphatic massage and skin tightening and also changed my diet. It's a life style change forsure. But so well worth it! Dr.Conrardy and Tamie were great and made it a very calm environment for me as i was a little nervous More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.