Patient Reviews

Reviews for Des Plaines, IL Anesthesiology Specialist Dr. Philip Conrardy

Patient Feedback

With over a decade of proven excellence in cosmetic surgery, Dr. Philip Conrardy and his team at White Pearl Med Spa are thrilled to offer a range of comprehensive aesthetic services to men and women alike throughout Des Plaines, IL. When it comes to your appearance, we only expect you to trust the best. Each of our physicians, nurses, aestheticians, and laser technicians is up to date on all of the latest treatments and techniques. When you trust our team with your aesthetic goals, we ensure a fully personalized experience.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

I am a very satisfied client! Before I decided to have 360 Lipo with Pearl Med Spa, I had two other options SculpSure heat treatments and AirSculpt. By far this 360 Tumescent Liposuction was the best decision I made. The staff and Dr. Phillip Conrardy were very attentive to my needs. They made me feel comfortable and addressed all my questions with the highest level of professionalism. Not only was I treated with a lot of patience and compassion...I was blown away with how affordable they made this procedure! I am 4 weeks post operation, and I look and feel great! I am happy to recommend this procedure to any of my friends or family looking to enhance their self esteem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Had the Tumecent Lipo 360 done the end of September 2021. Was a great experience for me. I was back and forth with the idea and glad I went ahead at 50 years old and did it! I not only got confidence back but also my feet and back problems have gone away. I was a size 16 then and now in a size 10. I did follow up with the lymphatic massage and skin tightening and also changed my diet. It's a life style change forsure. But so well worth it! Dr.Conrardy and Tamie were great and made it a very calm environment for me as i was a little nervous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Lipo 360 3 weeks ago. Dr. Conrardy was Amazing. I saw horror stories of patients having to be subjected to surgeons that had no compassion or empathy to thier pain or discomfort. Not this guy! He cares about his patients. And although I'm only 3 weeks out I'm already Super Happy with my results. And I can not leave out the awesome staff. Tamie, Sadie, & Rachel are the Best, so nice and welcoming! I was super hesitant I won't lie but I'm so happy I did it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Had the Tumecent Lipo 360 done the end of September 2021. Was a great experience for me. I was back and forth with the idea and glad I went ahead at 50 years old and did it! I not only got confidence back but also my feet and back problems have gone away. I was a size 16 then and now in a size 10. I did follow up with the lymphatic massage and skin tightening and also changed my diet. It's a life style change forsure. But so well worth it! Dr.Conrardy and Tamie were great and made it a very calm environment for me as i was a little nervous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I never Write reviews, But I am so happy with the work that was done. I got 360 Lipo, This is not the first time I had it and all I can say is they treat you like family and make sure you are well taken care of in every way possible. Dr.Conrardy was amazing, did such a wonderful job. I love my results and it has only been three days! Tammy was also very nice and very attentive. I would recommend this 100 percent. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.